Tags

Quick entry today as I get ready for my Dream Turas tonight.  I have to admit I am a little nervous, the last time I was up there I did see some mountain lion tracks.  But I have come to see that these kinds of things always have an element of danger in them and that if you really want to encounter spirits outdoors you really have to be alone.  So I am packing up a sleeping pad, sleeping bag, pillow, and water, and will be having only a light amount of raw food today.

The cleanse was harder than I expected, leading to one bout of nausea that passed quickly but was rather intense.  But I must say I feel so much better physically and my mind seems a lot clearer.

Once again, if any of you feel like it, I would really appreciate prayers directed my way tonight for a successful turas.

