Tags

, ,

congress

Although I was not able to attend, the fact that this event was even occurring filled me with hope.  The Ninth Annual Fairy and Human Relations Congress was recently held in Washington state.  Orion was one of the presenters there, and I count myself a poorer human being for not being able to attend.  The work that is starting to take place on a larger scale within human culture with the Faery Realms is very hopeful, and I would argue, reality shifting in it’s scope.  An excellent video has been done of the event (in which Orion makes a quick appearance) and I recommend watching it.  Along with it is a short article from The Spokesman-Review.

I simply have to go next year.  Do I have any blog readers out there who attended?  If so, please let me know how it was!

