Tags

, ,

Well I just had to do a little bragging.  As some of you may know I have been working with Faery Seership as much as possible lately.  Well the system has impressed me so much that I managed to get in contact with my new favorite author and teacher, Orion Foxwood.  After some correspondence I was able to do some giving back of my own.  I made for him a brand spankin’ new website.  And you know what?  I think it looks pretty damn good.  ;-)

Here is the link for anyone interested:  http://www.orionfoxwood.com

I can also say that speaking to Orion is a real pleasure.  He is down to earth, funny, wise, and a very supportive teacher.  I encourage anyone who is even remotely interested in working with the Fair Folk, and the Otherworld, to give his writings some serious consideration.